Program Leaders: $20,000+  
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo Houston
Program Grants: $10,000+  
Eugene Butler Dallas
Scholarships: $5,000+  
G. Rollie White Trust Fort Worth
Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Fort Worth
Texas Corn Producers Board Dimmit
Texas Electric Cooperatives, Inc. Austin
Time Warner Foundation, Inc.  
Texas Wheat Producers Association Amarillo
Sustainer Memberships: $2,500+  
Imperial Sugar Corporation Sugarland
Jerry Lucy Longview
Ralph Mayer Sonora
Texas Cattle Feeders Association  
Pacesetters: $1,000+  
American Bank of Commerce Austin
John Armstrong Kingsville
John Deere Company Dallas
Moore & Son, Howard, Ltd.  
Rio Grande Valley Sugar Growers Santa Rosa
Stiles Farm Foundation Thrall
Texas Agricultural Cooperative Council Austin
Texas Cattle Feeders Association Amarillo
Texas Sugar Beet Growers Association Hereford
Foundation Builders: $500+  
Meiwes Farms, Inc.  
NC+ Hybrids Lincoln, NE
James Powell Fort Mckavett
Texas Livestock Commodities College Station
Whitehead Trust  
Supporter Memberships: $250+  
American State Bank Littlefield
B.E. Implement Co. Brownfield
Brownfield Seed & Delinting Brownfield
Frontier Fuel Dumas
Gaylord Container Corporation  
Mr. and Mrs. Dale B. Hollingsworth  
International Bank of Commerce  
Mr. and Mrs. Jay Messenger  
Allen and Venetta Moczygemba  
Muleshoe Area Industrial Foundation Muleshoe
Texas Commerce Bank San Angelo
Texas State Bank  
James P. Wedel Muleshoe
Wes-Tex Feedyards Muleshoe
Wilber-Ellis Muleshoe
Annual Memberships: $100+  
Arid Vistas, Inc.  
Terry Barbee  
Mr. and Mrs. Randy Bennett  
Mr. and Mrs. Kirby Burch  
Harold Erwin  
Farmland Industries, Inc.  
Hi-Tech Irrigation San Juan
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Howard  
International Paper Stamford, CT
Jarvis Kittleman  
Monty Teeter Farm  
Moser Land & Cattle Norman
Parmer County Spraying, Inc.  
Plainview Production Credit Union Plainview
Jack Sageser  
Mr. and Mrs. Samuel Shannon  
Rodney Strafuss  
Sunray Co-op Sunray
T&R Valley Services  
Wheeler Evans Elevator Company Kress
Mr. and Mrs. Billy T. Young  
Annual Contributors: $50+  
Jimmy Bennett  
Baxter Seed Company  
Chester Fehlis College Station
Monsanto – Halingen  
M.E. Hicks  
H.M. Pirkle  
Eugene Schenk  
Allene Stovall  
VIP Livestock Company – Pierce Miller  

Comments are closed.