Governor Dolph Briscoe Jr., Texas Agricultural Lifetime Leadership (TALL) Program

TALL will create a cadre of Texas leaders to help ensure effective understanding and encourage positive action on key issues, theories, policy and economics that will advance the agriculture industry.



Program Grants: $10,000 +

H-E-B Tournament of Champions

TALL Alumni Association

Texas Corn Producers Board

Capital Farm Credit

Scholarships:  $5,000 +

Ag Workers Mutual Auto Insurance Co.

Bayer CropScience

Build East Texas- Tyler

Blue Bell Creameries

Farm Credit Bank of Texas

Jim & Paula Prewitt

Landmark Nurseries, Inc.

Texas Cattle Feeders Association

Texas Grain Sorghum Producers

Texas Wheat Producers Board

TNLA Education and Research

Sustainer Memberships:  $2,500 +

Cavenders/ Cary Wood

CoBank– Lubbock

Rollie White Trust-JP Morgan


Mr. James Powell

Mr. & Mrs. Allen Moczygemba

South Plains TALL ALUMNI

South Texas Cotton & Grain Association, Inc

Texas Forestry Association-Rob Hughes


Dan and Linda Taylor

Pacesetters:  $1,000 +

Brett Bamert, TALL XV

Darren Rozell

Evans Grain — Barry Evans

James Wedel Farms

Klint Forbes, TALL XII

Jeff Sarchet, XV

Plains Cotton Growers, INC

Scott and Renee Stovall

Texas Agricultural Irrigation Association

Texas Agricultural Cooperative Council

Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Assoc.

Whataburger Restaurants

Texas Cotton Producers

Texas Pork Producers Association

Plains Land Bank-Steve Donnell

Foundation Builders:  $500 +

Doguet’s Rice Milling Company

NAMA Southwest

Plains Land Bank, FLCA

St. Lawrence Cotton Growers Association

Texas Farm Credit

Texas Sheep & Goat Raisers

Remi Wright, TALL XV

Kerry DudleyHeath Reeves, XV

Mr. Kenneth Threlkeld

John/Richie Moss

Herbert Buie

Darren Rozell

Cavenders/ Cary Wood

Phil and Jamie Jensen

Patty Steelman

Attebury Grain-Matt Gruhlkey

Janet Tragellas

Jimmy Bain

Bill Tandy

Tom Ellis

Debbie Robinson

Marcus Hill

Kyle Watts, XV

Greg Walker

John Sykes

Rodney Watkins

Jonathan Hill

Lin Barker

Monte Hall

Lester Lucy

Phil Smith

Lance & David Waggoner

Ramon Alvarez, XV

Texas Farm Credit-Kyle Watts & Tom Miller, XV

Agripulse-Jennifer Blackburn, XV

Ag Texas

Barry and Kathryn Evans

Capital Farm Credit

Nutrien Ag Solutions

Lone Star State Bank

Plains Cotton Cooperative Assn.

Ropes Co-op Gin

Underwood Law-Wade King

Harold Grall

Supporter Membership:  $250 +


Texas A&M AgriBusiness Entrepreneurship Program

John Locke, XV


Sarah Fitzgerald, XV

Kunafin Insectary

Patrick Dudley, XV

Fiber Max– Heath Reeves

Dow Du Pont- Grant Groene, XV

Cavenders, Kenneth Threlkeld

Grant Groene, XV

Brett Bamert, XV

Bayer Museum of Ag-Lacee Hoelting, XV

Charles and Peggy Ring, VIII

Kenneth Threlkeld

Daniel Luehrs, XV

Matt Thomas, XVI

Missy Bonds

Melissa Wade

ARM Tech Insurance

Atmos Energy

Charley and Melissa Triplett

City Bank

Clint Robinson

Combest-Sell and Associates, LLP

Farmers Cooperative Compress

First United Bank


Peoples Bank

Plains Cotton Growers

South Plains Compost

South Plains Electric Co-op

Steve Fortenberry

United Cotton Growers

Wellington State Bank

Meyers Ins.-Rachel Meyers

Annual Memberships: $100 +

Texas Broiler Council

Texas Egg Council

Texas Poultry Federation

Texas Poultry Improvement Association

Texas Turkey Federation

Lauren Echols Decker

Greg Walker

Colin Chopelas

Daniel Luehrs, XV

Eric Turpen, XIV

Mary Luedecker, XIV

Robert Wood

Erica Irlbeck

Danny Sosebee, IX

Shane Halfmann, XV

Josh Louder, XV

Curry & Bonnie Lou Campbell

Cody Harris, XV

Scott Irlbeck, XV

Charles and Peggy Ring, VIII

Jorge Luis Alvarez Jr.

Jean Lonie

Wyman and Alicia Meinzer, XV

Rep. Jodey Arrington and Lauren Decker XV

Raymon Alvarez, XV

Grady Martin

Mike Metzig

Col. Kim Olson

Kerry Dudley

Texas Farm Credit

Nacogdoches County Ag and Natural Resource Committee

Steven and Cindy Akers

Mark and Jana Brown

Jimmy Clark

Barry Evans

Klint Forbes

Burt and Shelley Heinrich

Tim and Lee Ann Lust

Angie Martin

Scott Piercy

Brady Randl

Koby and Elizabeth Reed

Allen and Tatum Schilling

Jim Stewart

Rick Stone

Dan and Linda Taylor

Charley Triplett

Richard and Sue Vaughn

Steve Verett

Shawn Wade

Eric and Christine Wanjura

Jimmy and Susan Wedel

Matt Williams

Clift Land Brokers-Brian Clift and Eric Turpen

Attebury Grain-Matt Gruhlkey

Matt and Michelle Moore

TCFA-Ross Wilson and Brady Miller

Plains Land Bank-Cory Bruce

Underwood Law-Wade King

Capital Farm Credit-Casey Cook

Texas Wheat Producers-Rodney Mosier

Ag Texas Farm Credit Services-Dustin Cleavinger

Texas AgriLife Extension-Danny Nusser

Myers Crop Insurance-Rachel Meyers

Crist Propane and Fuel-Clay Crist and Dale Artho

Gordon Clark

AIM bank

Anthony and Tanya Foerster


Cody White

Hurst Farm Supply

Jennifer Blackburn

Kody Bessent

Lynn County Abstract

Nathan and Mary Jane Buerkle

Calloway Huffaker Law

Pat McDowell

Cassie Schulte

Brad Lubbers

Casey Cook


Comments are closed.